Some questions about deleting.

Okay, so I'm not deleting but I don't know if I will or I won't int he near/far away future. I have a few questions to do with deleting and I would really like it if anyone could answer these questions. If someone else has already answered a question, please don't answer it again, because my internet is very slow and very hard to use right now so it's kind of hard to keep clicking on "Comment on your quiz" thingies.


Thank you people.
~♥Shania♥~

Chapter 1

Read the introduction.

Read the introduction

Questions:

1. If someone deletes, and then they re-activate their account, do they still have all of their friends?


2. If they re-activate their account, do they still have all of their quizzes and stories that they have ever made?


3. When that person re-activates their account, do they still have all of their messages?

4. When they re-activate their account, is their profile still the same as they left it?

5. When they re-activate their account, are all their photos that they've uploaded in the past, still there?

6. If the person that deletes, was on someone's top friends list, do they appear there when they re-activate their account?



If you know the answer/s to even one of these questions, please, please answer them so I know.




→♡Shania♡←

15 Comments

© 2019 Polarity Technologies
X
X

Invite Next Author

Write a short message (optional)

or via Email

Enter Quibblo Username

X

Report This Content