About Me ^.^

Chapter 1

Chapter

1: About yourself

Name: Michaela
Nicknames: Kitty, Kaley
Gender: Cat
Age: 13
Location: Australia
Grade: 8
Height: 5'5
Weight: 54kg
Blood Type: idk
Birthday: 26th of May
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Personality: I'm quite mature, people often find me intimidating, very sarcastic, quick-witted.


2: Favorites

Favorite Day: Thursday and Friday
Favorite Number: 7
Favorite Word: Forte
Favorite Food: Sushi and Tacos
Favorite Drink: Coca Cola
Favorite Book: Too many to list
Favorite Movie: ^
Favorite Type of Music: proper punk rock, modern rock, classic rock
Favorite TV Show: Under The Dome
Favorite Color: Blue
Favorite Things to do: idk


3: Family
Who do you live with?: My Mum and Dad
Do you like your family?: Yes
If you have siblings, do you love them or hate them?: Love 'em.
Do you have pets?: One permanent cat + we foster them
What kind and what are their names?: Currently I have my own cat Chelsey and a foster cat Billy


4: Friends and Enemies

How many friends do you have?: like 6 mains
Who is your best friend?: Chyannah
Anyone you hate?: No
What do you do with your friends?: Depends which one
What do you do with your enemies?: .
Do you make friends often?: Yes


5: Love and Relationships

Do you have a crush?: Yes, as of about four weeks
Available?: Yes.
Kissed before?: No
Made out before?: No
Anything else?: No
(Ignore these questions if you are single)
Do you love your boyfriend/girlfriend?: N/A
Would you marry your boyfriend/girlfriend?: N/A
Would you go "all the way" with your boyfriend/girlfriend?: N/A
Are you happy with your boyfriend/girlfriend?: N/A
(Ignore these questions if you are taken)
Are you happy single?: I have my days
Do you have a dream boyfriend/girlfriend?: Yeah I guess c:
Do you want to have a boyfriend/girlfriend?: Depends


5: School

Favorite class/subject?: English or History
Least favorite?: Science
Prep,Goth, Nerd, etc?: wot? Labels are lameee
Do you like school? Why or why not?: Yes, I like seeing my friends
Favorite thing about school?: My friends
Least favorite?: idk


6: Other

Anything you would like people to know?

I can speak Japanese
I play five different instruments, and can fluently read both treble clef and bass clef.

2 Comments

© 2020 Polarity Technologies
X
X

Invite Next Author

Write a short message (optional)

or via Email

Enter Quibblo Username

X

Report This Content