Me! (Repost)

Created by: hozza9 (Crash)

Chapter 1

NO MORE CHAPTER TITLES!

Height: 5"1 sometimes 5"1 1/2
Shoe Size: US: 8 1/2
S*xual Orientation: Bi

Do you Smoke: No
Do you Drink: No
Do you Take Drugs: Never

Age you get mistaken for: 14
Real age: 15
Have Tattoos: No, not yet.

Got any Piercings: No
Want any (more) piercings: Hopefully when I turn 17, I would get a bellybutton piercing.

Relationship status: (Shhh! It's a secret) ^.^

Favorite Movie: 8 Mile
A fact about your personality: Sweet and kind ^.^
What I hate most about myself: My anger issues
What I love most about myself: My sweet and friendly attitude
What I want to be when I get older: Doctor in the military

My relationship with my parents: Very close to my mom; wants to get rid of my dad (hate him)
What I hate the most about school: People that always mess with my friends for no reason
What my last text message says: Um. I don't have a phone. =P
What words upset me the most: Retarded, "n" word (It gets so annoying when everyone uses it all the time), anger management class (Just only when my mom offers it)
What words make me feel the best about myself: "You're so sweet!" XD
A wish that I've wished for repeatedly: To have a puppy! I love dogs!

Where I would like to live: Wonderland
My childhood career choice: Do something in the Navy
My favorite ice cream: Cookie dough!
Who I wish I could be: Myself
Where I want to be right now: Wonderland!
The last thing I ate: Japanese obento ("obento" means "lunch")

Favorite band: Twin Atlantic
Three favorite male artists: Sam McTrusty, Eminem, (I don't have a third)
Three favorite female artists: (None that could be my favorites, but I do listen to female singers)
Artist with the most influence on my life: Eminem


Favorite color: Black
Favorite animal: Dog
Favorite hair color: Any color would do
Favorite gender: Depends....but mostly girls

6 Comments

© 2021 Polarity Technologies
X
X

Invite Next Author

Write a short message (optional)

or via Email

Enter Quibblo Username

X

Report This Content