Me :)

Chapter 1

Me myself and I

by: Lukeee
Height: 6”2
Shoe Size: 12
Se%ual Orientation: Straight.
Do you Smoke? No
Do you Drink? Yes
Do you Take Drugs? No
Age you get mistaken for: 18
Have Tattoos? Nope
Want any tattoos? No
Got any Piercings? got snake bites
Want any piercing? Maybe.
Relationship status: Single.
Favorite Movie: Lord Of The Rings Trilogy or Amadeus
Someone you miss: Best friend Liam who has moved to Ireland
A fact about your personality: Quite emotional.
What I hate most about myself: weight,height
What I love most about myself: music taste
What I want to be when I get older: Musician
My relationship with my sibling(s): Good most of the time
My relationship with my parents: Good pretty close
What I hate the most about school: Don't mind it to be fair waking up early
What my last text message says: Its really long from Becky "SONNNISPHERE so jealous i couldn't go slippknot must have been awesome can't wait for tomorrow, what are you brining? I dunno.....ect....ect."
What words upset me the most: Fatty
What words make me the best about myself: Nice guy, hot, funny
A wish that I’ve wished for repeatedly on 11:11: That would be telling
What I find attractive in girls: eyes, personality,music sense and height i like them quite tall
Where I would like to live; Australia, Paris, Barcelona, New York,
My childhood career choice; Astronaut.
My favorite ice cream; Honeycomb.
Who I wish I could be: Gerschwin he had such musical talent
Where I want to be right now: Sleeping.
The last thing I ate: Meat Pizza.
A random fact about anything: I have a birth mark on my right shoulder.

34 Comments

© 2020 Polarity Technologies
X
X

Invite Next Author

Write a short message (optional)

or via Email

Enter Quibblo Username

X

Report This Content