Extremely Personal Information About Me (Also known as 'Quibblo Trail,' for whatever reason...)

Hello. Here is the repost about me... which is honestly a bit stalkerish, but oh well.

Chapter 1

INFORMATION BELOW

Name: Angelica Dorothy Savoca
Age: 13
Birthday: 1/17/98
Location: Davy Jones' Locker, Pennsylvania
Favorite Food: Pizza and Pasta e Fagiol soup from Olive Garden (sorry, can't spell that)
Favorite Drink: Coca Cola
Favorite Col-our: Blue
Favorite Book: Harry Potter, The Mortal Instruments
Favorite Movie: HP, Absolutely anything with Johnny Depp
Favorite TV Show: Fringe, Psych, Glee
Height: 4'11
Weight: Umm... I want to say 98.
Hair Color: Brown, reddish in certain light
Eye Color: Brown
Favorite Website: Quibblo and YouTube
Favorite Possession: iPod; Harry Potter series (books and movies)
Pet: Kitten named Maisy, fat cat named Mister Mistoffelees
Family Members: Dad, Mom, Stupid Older Sister
Favorite Number: 3
Piercings: Ears (One on each)
Most Favorite Thing About Yourself: (I really don't want to sound snobbish, but...) I'm smart and a good leader
Least Favorite Thing About Yourself: My anger issues
Other:
~I absolutely love writing, reading, and listening to music
~I am a Grammar Nazi (If you're bad at grammar, I'll edit your stories! Not kidding. I'll seriously edit stories for people.)
~I am extremely eccentric, weird and random (kind of the same thing, but still, it's true)

11 Comments

© 2020 Polarity Technologies
X
X

Invite Next Author

Write a short message (optional)

or via Email

Enter Quibblo Username

X

Report This Content